Find foreclosed homes for sale up to 60% below market value on our foreclosure listings

Do you want to contribute to one of the most prominent foreclosure websites? Are you ready?

Your content will be read by:

  • Over 11,000 Facebook followers
  • Several RSS, Google+, Pinterest and YouTube subscribers

Who can write for us?

Anyone can write for us and especially you.


  • We don’t charge to post on our site; it is for free.
  • Be sure to include headlines.
  • Niche we only accept real estate, foreclosure, flipping houses, investing or properties related articles.
  • Write fresh quality contents.
  • We only accept articles in English.
  • Article should be minimum of 800 words.
  • We don’t allow guest post articles that are published somewhere else.
  • After publishing the article on our site, you can’t post that article on another site.
  • We suggest to include at least one image. You can add more if you think so.
  • Images with free rights to use and share commercially are required for all posts. All pictures must come with citations for their source.
  • We won’t accept posts with spelling/grammar errors.
  • We know there are a lot of contents over the internet and to create exceptional unique content could be tricky; that's why we allow to include links to quality and user satisfying links to be credited.
  • By submitting your guest post, we will own copyrights and we can modify if we feel there is a need.
  • It can take a time of more than 20 days to review and publish your article. Please be patient.
  • You must disclose conflicts of interest.
  • Topics should be issues that have either been researched or learned through first-hand experience.
  • Avoid obvious self-promotion.
  • Compensation up to $100 if the article is unique, awesome, informative and accepted by our staff (an editor will discuss payment upon acceptance)

How to submit?

Idaho Montana North Dakota Wyoming Utah Arizona South Dakota Nebraska Colorado Hawaii New Mexico Kansas Oklahoma Texas Maryland Washington DC Minnesota Iowa Missouri Arkansas Louisiana Mississippi Wisconsin Illinois Michigan Indiana Kentucky Tennessee Alabama Ohio Pennsylvania New York Washington Maine Oregon Nevada California West Virginia Virginia North Carolina Georgia South Carolina Florida Alaska Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Rhode Island Connecticut New Jersey Delaware